Subject Author Replies Views Last Message
No Comments


aspheader_01.jpgWelcome to the question page. This page was disigned for instructors to ask questions about ASP training. To comment on an chat or creat a new post simply click on the pin at the top of the page.

If you have a specific question it can also be directed to one of the following FACTORY CONTACTS

Factory Contacts

Accounts Receivable, Distributor Inquiries Amy Promer amy@asp-usa.com

Cooperative Advertising Claims, Logo Program Sarah Kranski sarah@asp-usa.com

Corporate Policy Kevin Parsons, PhD kevin@asp-usa.com

Vice President Sales & Marketing Scott Bechthold scott@asp-usa.com

Foreign Orders, Invoicing, Backorders Kathy Faker kathyb@asp-usa.com

Web Issues Mike Giesen mike@asp-usa.com

Banners Nancy Nienhaus nancy@asp-usa.com

Office Manager, Commissions Kathy Bruns kathyb@asp-usa.com

Orders Mary Jo Krahn maryjo@asp-usa.com

Special Orders, Agency Evaluations, Bids Sally Stuckey Sally@aSp-usa.com

Vice President Manufacturing Joe Resch joe@asp-usa.com

Repairs Steven Christensen shipping@asp-usa.com

Training Diane Pulda diane@asp-usa.com